Latest Products http://www.dls-exim.com Latest Products Tue, 05 Jul 2022 08:42:49 +0530 en-us http://www.dls-exim.com Food Cereals http://www.dls-exim.com/food-cereals.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/food-cereals.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses http://www.dls-exim.com/indian-pulses.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/indian-pulses.htm Food Cereals Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.dls-exim.com/indian-rice.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/indian-rice.htm Food Cereals Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dairy Products http://www.dls-exim.com/dairy-products.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/dairy-products.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Butter http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-butter.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-butter.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ghee http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-ghee.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-ghee.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-banana.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-banana.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Custard Apple http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-custard-apple.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-custard-apple.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Gooseberry http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-gooseberry.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-gooseberry.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-mango.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-mango.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-pineapple.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-pineapple.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sapota http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-sapota.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-sapota.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-watermelon.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-watermelon.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-garlic.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-lemon.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-onion.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-onion.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Peas http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-peas.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-peas.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-potato.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-potato.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Shallots http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-shallots.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-shallots.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds http://www.dls-exim.com/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Barley Seeds http://www.dls-exim.com/barley-seeds.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/barley-seeds.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rye Seeds http://www.dls-exim.com/rye-seeds.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/rye-seeds.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ragi Seeds http://www.dls-exim.com/ragi-seeds.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/ragi-seeds.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drumstick http://www.dls-exim.com/oats-seeds.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/oats-seeds.htm Mon, 06 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Lentils http://www.dls-exim.com/red-lentils.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/red-lentils.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas http://www.dls-exim.com/white-chickpeas.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/white-chickpeas.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mung Beans http://www.dls-exim.com/mung-beans.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/mung-beans.htm Mon, 06 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Eyed Beans http://www.dls-exim.com/black-eyed-beans.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/black-eyed-beans.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.dls-exim.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.dls-exim.com/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 06 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona masoori, Ponni, 100% broken, IR 8, IR 64, Matta, Kranti, Jeeraga samba Fresh Coconuts http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-coconuts.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/fresh-coconuts.htm Mon, 06 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tall variety, Dwarf variety, Hybrid variety Turmeric http://www.dls-exim.com/indian-spices.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/indian-spices.htm Mon, 06 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Range CO 1, BSR 1, BSR 2 Pepper http://www.dls-exim.com/natural-spices.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/natural-spices.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pepper Small and Long both available  engineering plastic granules http://www.dls-exim.com/engineering-plastic-granules.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/engineering-plastic-granules.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PA6, PA66, PBT, PET, PC, PPA, PP, ABS, HDPE, LDPE & other all engineering grades. CORIANDER SEEDS http://www.dls-exim.com/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/coriander-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander seeds best quality as per (Eu) and other country MRL standard best quality available. CUMIN SEED http://www.dls-exim.com/cumin-seed.htm http://www.dls-exim.com/cumin-seed.htm Sat, 26 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin seeds in best Export Quality (EU) standard & other countries best quality standards as per their MRL level product available.